• Image of Bloodhorse - Horizoner CD

TL34-2 - Rock, Doom, Metal

Track Listing:
1. A Good Son
2. A Passing Thought To The Contrary
3. The Old Man
4. Nonhossono
5. Close, But Never So
6. Aphoristic
7. Morning Burial
8. Paranoiac
9. In Horror

Recorded at Mystic Valley Recording Studio with Alex Garcia Rivera of Bloodhorse and mastered by Nick Zampiello @ New Alliance East (Torche, Pelican, Clouds, Jesu)

Artwork and design by Adam Wentworth

Released on CD-Digi and Deluxe Edition 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl with Etching design on 2nd LP! Limited to 750 pieces!