• Image of East Of The Wall - Ressentiment CD

TL44-2 - Rock / Metal / Tech

Track Listing:
1. The Ladder
2. Salieri
3. Fool's Errand
4. A Wisp Of Tow
5. Ocean Of Water
6. It's Always Worth While Speaking To A Clever Man
7. Fleshmaker
8. Maybe I'm Malaised
9. A Long Defeat
10. Gordian Corridor
11. Handshake In Your Mouth
12. Don't Stop Bereaving
13. Beasteater

Engineered and Mastered by William Putney at The Machine Shop in NJ

Artwork, Design and Layout by Eric Nyffeler for Doe Eyed Design