• Image of Empty Flowers - The Air You Found CD

A collaborative collection of re-imagined and remixed songs pulling from EMPTY FLOWERS critically acclaimed 2012 debut "Six" & last years "Five" from members of GODFLESH, JESU, GORGUTS, ISIS, PALMS, KHANATE, TOMBS & more...

"A pile-up of wild and heavy ideas — bass-rattling post-punk, storm-bringing post-rock, and sharply honed post-hardcore, with lyrics that zoom in on minute details in order illustrate the bigger scene." -SPIN

"Think Unwound, Slint, Hoover, etc - and a kind of old school Superchunk clanging pop sensibility. Add to this solid, diverse vocals that range from punk rock shouts to Guy Picciotto-esque abandon." -DECIBEL

Features artwork from Brian Azer (Mark Kozelek, Sun Kil Moon, Jesu) and comes housed in a 6 panel wallet / digi.

-TRACK LIST - *Over 40 minutes of music
1- Quit- James Plotkin from Khanate
2 - I Get To Know Its Name- Will Brooks from Dalek
3 - Car Fires- Justin K Broadrick from Godflesh, Jesu, Napalm Death
4 - Ice On Wings- Jeff Caxide from Crone, ISIS, Palms
5 - Fünf- Lee Bartow from Theologian
6 - Call A Priest- Kevin Hufnagel from Gorguts
7 - Resonate- Michael Hill from Tombs