• Image of Fight Amp - Birth Control CD

Track Listing
1) Fly Trap 5:27
2) White Pickett 4:35
3) Creepy Kicks 4:45
4) Should've Worn Black 8:30
5) Shallow Grave 3:44
6) Goner 5:37
7) I'm Out 2:53
8) I Am The Corpse 7:11

Hailing from NJ, Fight Amp have been chugging along for over 9 years spreading their own brand of genre-bending punk/noise-rock throughout the country and world. Birth Control is Fight Amp's 3rd full length for TL. Having built a cult following throughout the underground, they have continued to tour and play to both small and large crowds coast to coast as headliners and as support for larger touring bands.

Fight Amp is
Mike McGinnis
Jon DeHart
Dan Smith

"Following the move to slim down to a trio after 2008's Hungry for Nothing, the dudes in Fight Amp have been successful at pushing the boundaries of a relatively simple formula, all while remembering to keep the endorphin-producing grooves front and center. Birth Control is the obvious proof. I can't wait to hear these new jams in whatever piss-stained, rotgut-offering dive is next. After all, that's where we all belong." Lambgoat.com