• Image of Giant Squid - The Ichthyologist CD

TL37-2 - Rock / Avant-garde / Indie / Metal

Track Listing:
1. Panthalassa (Lampetra Tridentata)
2. La Brea Tar Pits (Pseudomonas Putida)
3. Sutterville (Vibrio Cholerae)
4. Dead Man Slough (Pacifastacus Leniusculus)
5. Throwing a Donner Party at Sea (Physeter Catodon)
6. Sevengill (Notorynchus Cepedianus)
7. Mormon Island (Alluvial Au)
8. Blue Linckia (Linckia Laevigata)
9. Emerald Bay (Prionace Glauca)
10. Rubicon Wall (Acipenser Transmontanus)

Recorded at Studio Litho & Red Room w/ Matt Bayles (Pearl Jam, Mastodon, Isis) and mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI Mastering.

Exclusive artwork from legendary artist and comic creator Sam Kieth (The Maxx, Batman, The Sandman).

Features guest appearances by Anneke Van Giersbergen (The Gathering), Karyn Crisis (Crisis) and Kris Force (Amber Asylum).