• Image of Graviton - Massless CD

Graviton "Massless"
TL49-2 - Metal, Ambient Electronica, Shoegaze

Track Listing:
1. Mu Lepton
2. Boson
3. Fermion
4. Anti-Mesons
5. Hadron
6. Tachyon
7. Quarks
8. Baryon
9. Mesons
10. Photon

Recorded by Derek Donley and Mastered by Graham Goldman at Masterdisk

GRAVITON features Sacha Dunable of progressive metal heavy-hitters INTRONAUT and members of the Californian band National Sunday Law.