• Image of Javelina - Beasts Among Sheep CD

TL39-2 - Sludge / Metal / Crust

Track Listing:
1. You're Going To Hate This
2. A Little Paranoia
3. Towers of Silence
4. Stepchild
5. Arcadia
6. Black Blizzard
7. The Nuclear Option
8. Beware the Wrath of the Patient Man

Recorded and mixed by Sanford Parker @ Volume Studios and mastered by Collin Jordan @ The Boiler Room. Artwork by Jason Goldberg, layout and design by Chubbrock.