• Image of Javelina - Beasts Among Sheep LP
  • Image of Javelina - Beasts Among Sheep LP

Vinyl License from Version from Brutal Panda Records!

Philadelphia sludge warriors, JAVELINA’s second full-length LP, ‘Beasts Among Sheep’ has been released on vinyl! ‘Beasts Among Sheep’ features eight brand new tracks and was recorded and mixed by Sanford Parker (Nachtmystium, Pelican, The Gates of Slumber) at Volume Studios. The press will be limited to 500 copies with 300 on black ash vinyl and 200 on scorched red.

TL39-1 - Sludge / Metal / Crust

Track Listing:
1. You're Going To Hate This
2. A Little Paranoia
3. Towers of Silence
4. Stepchild
5. Arcadia
6. Black Blizzard
7. The Nuclear Option
8. Beware the Wrath of the Patient Man