• Image of Rosetta - 3 Way Split w/ East of the Wall & Year Of No Light CD

TL41-2 - Postmetal, Metalgaze, Instrumetal

Track Listing:
- East Of The Wall
(1. Mud Button, 2. Silt, 3. Dirt Merchant)

- Year Of No Light
4. Cimmeria, 5. Metanoia

- Rosetta
5. Homesick

East Of The Wall material engineered by Chris Alfano, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston at A Thousand Caves.

Year Of No Light material recorded, mixed and mastered by Cyrille Gachet.

Rosetta material engineered by BJ McMurtrie and Matt Weed at Jane Doll, mixed by Matt Weed, Mastered by Colin Marston at A Thousand Caves.

Photography by Andrew Weiss, Design and Layout by Eric Nyffeler for Doe Eyed Design