• Image of Struck By Lightning - Serpents CD

TL36-2 - Metal / Punk / Hardcore

Track Listing:
1. Silent and Still
2. Nothing Sacred
3. The Watchful Eye
4. Supercell
5. Widowmaker
6. Tightening the Noose
7. Becoming Earth
8. Bottomless Pit
9. Collection of Teeth
10. False Hope
11. The Herd

Produced, engineered, and mixed by Chris Common at Red Room Recording Seattle, Washington. Assistant engineer Derek Moore.

Mastered by Nick Zampiello @ New Alliance East.

Art by Ryan Patterson for www.auxiliarydesign.com